~ 29 Never felt so Fine ~

I just wanted to say thanks to everyone that sent me a text, card, email or phone message for my birthday. It was so great to hear the voices of the people I most love. I’m blessed to have the most amazing friends and family, scattered all over the world. Here are some images from the 4th. I spent some of the day working, some of the day watching tennis, some of the day chasing fireworks. It was awesome. They really take their fireworks seriously here, many people have their own personal shows and the fire crackers didn’t stop until the wee hours of the night. I also want to introduce my intern buddy here in Lincoln. Heidi is an RIT grad and I don’t know what I would do without her here. She is an awesome photographer and more importantly a great friend. Thanks Heidi for making my 29th Birthday Rock! Love to you all from Lincoln.

meandheidi_on4th.jpg

fireworks_in_seward.jpg

sparklers-38.jpg

~ by kainazamaria on July 7, 2007.

One Response to “~ 29 Never felt so Fine ~”

  1. Happy, Happy Birthday! sorry I’m late…

Leave a Reply

 
